Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

My Silly Son

on September 12, 2006

Kyle (my son) and his friend Ubi (Anthony) being silly.

3 responses to “My Silly Son

  1. Troy Vera says:

    Oh wow, that’s a riot, those boys really know how to have a fun lil hootenanny! heheh *applause* good job guys.

  2. Renee says:

    Work it, boys! Woohoo!

  3. That is completely adorable! I like the song too… I have always liked blue grass… do they like Nickel Creek? That would be something to show them (perhaps on Yahoo Launch) if they haven’t heard it yet. I bet they would really enjoy their music. Some of it is JUST like this. đŸ™‚Great job guys… you looked great!Val

Leave a Reply

