Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

Lots of stuff I’ve sewn but have been to busy/lazy to Blog

on December 8, 2006

I have been really busy lately. I finally have had a few moments to breathe. It’s amazing how things just seem to speed up during the Holiday’s. I don’t feel stressed yet about the Holidays..Just there is a busy feeling about.

I have had fun sewing for my teens. I do feel blessed that they still love mama sewing for them. I think they know it’s how I can show I love them. I still remember loving the outfits my Mom made for me. I loved what she would create and felt great pride in my Mother.

I also added some pictures of some new dresses for my little daughter. It’s lots of fun sewing for little ones. Especially holiday dresses 🙂
On the red winter dress. I had to seam rip the neckline twice…Grumble grumble. Sometimes I just need to slow down and take time to make it right the first time.

One response to “Lots of stuff I’ve sewn but have been to busy/lazy to Blog

  1. Nutmeg says:

    Those look great Suz! I’ll have to show Emily the pirate top and skirt, she’ll love ’em.

Leave a Reply

