Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

Is Santa Really a Ninja?

on December 11, 2006

Went to the gym to see if Santa was really a Ninja. … Met some friends there … and they were no help at all…

3 responses to “Is Santa Really a Ninja?

  1. Anonymous says:

    Cute! I miss you! I love to see the pictures of the kids too! I want to learn to sew. Just something simple, like quilt squares. I don’t even know how to use a sewing machine! I will send you an email.

  2. Nutmeg says:

    Awwwwww poor little Nonnie. That was too cute! Thanks for sharing

  3. Anonymous says:

    That was adorable, and I almost died laughing.

Leave a Reply

