Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

Circa 1952 Dress Pattern B4790 Butterick

on April 7, 2007

I fell in love with this pattern. It was the first on my must sew for Spring list

It is a remake of a 1952 Womens dress pattern.
Seth loves it and hopes I will make more
Eliana’s dress was made by Anikasmama

so you can see the whole circle skirt

5 responses to “Circa 1952 Dress Pattern B4790 Butterick

  1. Renee says:

    You’re beautiful, Suz! That dress is just perfect on you.

  2. LadySnow says:

    I love that dress. It’s beautiful. =)

  3. I love this dress. It looks so beautiful on you.

  4. Suzanne says:

    thanksIt’s is really fun to step out and sew something playfulSuzanne

  5. Bettsi says:

    I have that pattern! I haven’t made it yet. It looks wonderful on you!

Leave a Reply

