Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

Personality Test

on October 30, 2007

This was fun…
Now I wonder if Seth took the test for me if he would get the same result? I’m not so sure he would score me as high in the cooperation arena ๐Ÿ˜‰

Let me know what your results are ๐Ÿ™‚

3 responses to “Personality Test

  1. shorty says:

    That was fun, thanks. I have never commented on your blog but I really do enjoy it! Here are my resultshttp://careerdirectonline.org/personalityID/share/?i=34347C33397C32317C35367Cfubeglshorty

  2. Suzanne says:

    Thanks ShortyYou seem very organized..wanna come over and help me with my office :sigh:

  3. Mars says:

    I did one too! Thanks for the fun idea Suz!http://oddsthatneverend.blogspot.com/~Mars

Leave a Reply

