Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

Matchy Matchy Graduation Dresses

on July 20, 2008

I made this dress for my son’s graduation from High School.

He graduated Valedictorian from his Home School/Charter School Program.. We
are VERY proud parents!

I was so happy with how it turned out. I would say it is in my top 5
favorite sewing projects!
I made a matching dress for Eliana.. Here we are doing silly poses for
Seth

I just love this picture of Eliana


5 responses to “Matchy Matchy Graduation Dresses

  1. Fledgling says:

    Congratulations! Congratulations to the valedictorian (way to GO!). And congratulations to the proud mom on a job well done, on all the years of home school and for her beautiful dresses 😉All the very best, Nancy

  2. Troy Vera says:

    valedictorian, i just saw this, way to go kyle! you have a bright future ahead of you, best of luck and God bless!

  3. I Kat says:

    Nice collection.

  4. ediefel says:

    I was wondering, do you remember which pattern you used for this dress?

  5. sewzannes says:

    I’m sorry I don’t remember the pattern numbers. I will make a point to add them when I post in the future

Leave a Reply

