Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

I had forgotten I had a BLOG

on April 19, 2009

I have been having too much fun on Facebook 🙂

Here are a few sewing projects. I have sewn up. The sewing bug is back.. but so is the gardening bug and I have 2 weeks until another 1/2 marathon.. how will I fit it all in..

Eliana’s Easter Outfit.. Some lovely woven fabric I picked up at the Sew Expo this year…. with some red interlock from my store

picture of the top

Lastly a cute peasant apron pattern

more pictures.. It’s my blog 😛

I will try and add some interesting things later.. well maybe after the 1/2 marathon 🙂

One response to “I had forgotten I had a BLOG

  1. Tracey Tillett says:

    i will love the pattern for the party dress. ur sewing is excellent u r a greet mom.

Leave a Reply

