Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

December 4 Mail Man

on December 4, 2012
Mail Truck

Mail Truck

Today I’m grateful for my Mail Man, not being PC and calling him a mail carrier either 😛
He is awesome. I love living in a small town in a big area. If that makes sense. He is always thoughtful, helpful and just a blessing. I have been running SewZannes Out of my barn-esque for 8+ years, and he sometimes has to help me a lot. Sometimes waiting in his truck while I tape the last of the labels on. Coming back by so I can get a few more orders out. Holding my mail when I forget to put a mail hold on.
Thanks Mail Man 🙂

Leave a Reply

