Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

February 26: pillows porch Ponek

on February 26, 2013

I made some new pillows and wreath for our front porch. I jumped on the popular color combo of coral and blue.

I bought the pillow fabric at Joann’s in the remnant bin. Perfect size for two pillows. I bought a simple grapevine wreath painted it coral and bought a P for Ponek and used some aqua paint on it.
I may make some felt flowers to add to the wreath and some twine or ribbon as well. But for now I like the simplicity of it
Grateful for some spring inspiration to decorate
Pillow for the Ponek Porch šŸ™‚

20130226-063635.jpg

Leave a Reply

