Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

April 29: Landon

on April 29, 2013

Happy Birthday to my brilliant, funny, talented and love able son. You have blessed me. You challenge me to be the best follower of Christ I can be. Be the best testimony of living a faith filled life I can.
Your intelligence is staggering I am amazed I gave birth to you. Must be all that healthful food I are šŸ˜‰
Your humor is contagious. Your laugh is my favorite sound. I love hearing the boisterous sound ring through the house
Love you. Welcome to adulthood
Mom

20130429-214904.jpg

Leave a Reply

