Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

June 9: Table

on June 9, 2013

Finished up this cute little outdoor table. I love the color.

I asked one of the ladies at my work. “What is a lesson you have learned over the last 12+ years selling?”

“Number one”she said, “Don’t love your inventory!”

I get it now. When bloggers would post. Oh I love it, but off to the shop it goes. I thought. Yeah right. You don’t really love it. But the truth is I think most do. Just like an artist may love their art. Yet, sell it for gain.
Even so, I can’t keep everything can I ???
So my little table I love is now for sale
Grateful for advice from others
And the color blue

20130609-214130.jpg

20130609-214138.jpg

Leave a Reply

