Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

June 15 : Confirmation #

on June 15, 2013

Whoop I just booked my plane ticket to see my sister by another mister (okay not really…. But if you ever met us you would say we were sisters or should have been born that way)….Heather!!!

We are also going to the Baseball Hall of Fame. My great great grandpa is being inducted. Yes That is WAY COOL.. I know

Add this too boot, I get to travel with my insanely cool nephew Luke! Heather and I are going to give him a tour of Boston.. Poor kid, he has no idea how embarrassing we can be.

What a great day!

Grateful indeed.. Now I just need more tickets to see some of my other sister-friends in the Northwest.. You know who you are

Looking forward to spending time with my friend, family and baseballdownload

Leave a Reply

