Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

July 5: Cups

on July 5, 2013

Yippee. 3 more Starbucks cups were added to my collection.
I swooped in and grabbed an Amsterdam cup. While we were there for our lay over to Romania.
But my true treasured cups come from my friends who have travelled the globe. Think of me enough to bring one home for me.
Friends and family have really blessed me:). Feeling grateful for the cups and the gift behind them

20130705-100829.jpg

20130705-100846.jpg

Leave a Reply

