Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

July 8: Little Cousin

on July 8, 2013

Yesterday I got to hold this little man. He has had a spot in my heart long before he was born. I love his mama (my cousin) more than words can express. It was a blessed day for me to hold him.
Last summer when I first got to meet him. I was exposed to pneumonia and couldn’t hold him. My heart broke not to hold this long awaited dream baby.
So holding him was a joy. You can see it in my face.
Grateful

20130708-061936.jpg

Leave a Reply

