Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

August 8: 3 Days -3 Concerts====

on August 8, 2013

20130808-224631.jpg

One tired Suzanne. I wouldn’t change a thing. I have had some wonderful memories made with my daughter
Tonight fee went to see Bridgit Mendlir
From the Disney show Good Luck Charlie. She was entertaining. Refreshingly charming and silly. She could even sing. Eliana was delighted
Grateful for so much. But tonight I am glad to be in bed. I can even sleep in until 8.
If you read these thank you. My year of gratitude has been a growing and self challenge. So glad to have you along

20130808-224652.jpg

Leave a Reply

