Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

September 1 :easy going day

on September 1, 2013

Today was a low key day.. Church in the AM, then I stopped by my work Summer Cottage.  

Came home and Seth and I watched Zoriah.. Just a nice end of summer day

Grateful for it all.

Here are some pictures

 

Took Zoriah on a bike ride

Image

 

She made mud pies

Image

 

Practiced taking pictures of my amazing daughter

Image

Image 

 

My shot of Seth inside the house.. He said it wouldn’t come out since I didn’t have the flash on..  I do enjoy being right sometimes….

Image

Seth and Zoriah set up her doll house

 

Here is a picture of Mimi and Pop-Pop kissing 😉

Image

Happy Sunday everyone

Image

Leave a Reply

