Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

September 17: Unexpected Blessing

on September 17, 2013

Today I stopped in the store to drop off my current finds. To my surprise my girlfriend Jessica(of cough) over 20 years was working. She is a really talented designer, stager and the stockist for Annie Sloans Chalk Paint..

She rolled up her sleeves and helped me to rearrange my entire station. After days of gray fog depression, anxiety, irritability, and sadness. She was like. God Shot of encouragement, kindness and Love.

God knew what I needed today. 🙂

Grateful for my friend Jessica

20130917-135929.jpg

Leave a Reply

