Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

October 22: Valuable

on October 22, 2013

I am working on the idea, that I have value. Not just that what I can do is valuable…
But that me, Suzanne, is valuable just because I’m me.
I can easily see value in others. Yet seeing it in me is a challenge.
I read the other day: “Even if others don’t believe or say it, you are valuable and your worth is not less”
Grateful that I continue to grow, push aside my negative self views, believe in Gods belief in me, speak and believe truth to myself and others

20131022-175023.jpg

Leave a Reply

