Master Seam Ripper

Words and thought threads by SewZanne

October 31: 365 Days

on October 31, 2013

Can you believe it!! It’s been a year since I started my year of gratitude posts. Other than a few days (Romania or being sick I posted gratitude daily for a year)
What I’ve learned this year.
I can find gratitude in simple things.
I am really blessed
Romania is beautiful and heartbreaking
I have amazing friends
My family is precious.
Mexico is warm and lovely
God shows up in the small things and the big ones
I can do it.
I miss running. But still love working out
I battle depression, negative thoughts and sadness more than I hoped. But I can fight it
I love my animals
The scale is not an indicator of happiness
My husband really loves me
My faith in God sustains me
Gratitude is a great way to start and end a day
Thanks to any of you who have been along with me for some, all or any of this journey.
image source

20131031-223040.jpg

Leave a Reply

